CAPTAINS FOR THE MIGHTY TEXAS STRIKE FORCE!!

Every Republican in Texas needs to be a part of Victory 2016!

Go to one of 13 Battleground States or 8 Battlegrounds in Texas

*Travel for short 3-day or longer 10-day trips, block walking, phone calling

OR

Join the Strike Force at Home by Calling and ‘Postcarding’ with Vice Chair Amy Clark

 

STRIKE FORCE at HOME – Phone Bank/Postcard CAPTAIN - RPT Vice Chair Amy Clark.

vicechair@texasgop.org or amyclark.texas@gmail.com 210-816-0209

BATTLEGROUND STATE CAPTAINS:

COLORADO – Eric Opiela – eopiela@ericopiela.com 512-791-6336(Hometown –Karnes City) 
 

FLORIDA – Teresa Doggett Teresa@wewinnow.org 512-801-3538 (Hometown – Austin) 
Gerry Vanderbilt GRVAustin@cs.com 512-585-4992 (Hometown – Austin)

IOWA – Paul Reiger – paul@brazosgop.org 979-777-0759 (Hometown – Bryan)

Nancy Coplen – coplen2@gmail.com 817-300-8351 (Hometown – Colleyville)

MICHIGAN - Mike Dominguez rmd@rmdstrategy.com 512-761-1266(Hometown -Austin)

NEVADA – Mike McCloskey – mdmccloskey@hotmail.com 512-627-1129(Hometown-Cedar Park) 

NEW HAMPSHIRE – Carlton Berry 713-858-7838 (Hometown -Houston)

ToniAnne Dasiell 806-470-2354 

NEW MEXICO – Carl Tepper chtepper@aol.com 806-470-2354 (Hometown -Lubbock)

NORTH CAROLINA – Janet Jackson janetsrec@gmail.com 254-790-1187(Hometown -Bosque County) 
Byron Cain bchome@texastourstrade.com 972-207-9712 (Hometown -Dallas)

OHIO –Brent and Julie Thompson scrcthompson@gmail.com 512-923-6124 
Julielovesdisney08@gmail.com 903 -952-7518 (Hometown -Tyler)

PENNSYLVANIA – Dewayne Naumann dnaumann@equityliaison.com 512-627-0879 (Home -Austin)

VIRGINIA – Monica Painter whahoofan@yahoo.com 203-912-9579 

Matthew Bentley mb@mbentley.us 512-496-1085 (Hometown -Palestine/Austin)

WISCONSIN – Ray Myers raymyers24@yahoo.com 214-724-0337 

Go to texasgop.org and sign up at Mighty Texas Strike Force today!

TEXAS BATTLEGROUNDS working with RPT VICTORY CHAIRS

BEAUMONT – Will Robbins william.boyd.robbins@gmail.com 409-201-6185

CORPUS CHRISTI – Rebecca Bradford rebecca@uniquehr.com 361-877-3711

DALLAS COUNTY – Cindy Asche cindyasche@me.com 214-356-7669

EL PASO – Mark Dunham dunhammark@yahoo.com 915-346-8888

HARRIS COUNTY – Sarah Singleton SREC7.Sarahtx@gmail.com 281-698-0803

THE VALLEY – Adrienne Pena-Garza – penielope@aol.com 956-227-1366

And two very critical Congressional races – One an incumbent and the other to replace a democrat. 

SAN ANTONIO/ WILL HURD’S 23RD CD – Deborah Wall –debmwall@aol.com 210-325-1973

AUSTIN – SUSAN NARVAIZ for CD 35 - Naomi Narvaiz naomi@narvaiz.us512-738-7000 
Mike Goldman mikegoldster@gmail.com 713-502-1604

We travel at our own expense. After signing up at texasgop.orgplease contact your preferred state/Texas area Captain. If you are available to go ‘anywhere’ at ‘anytime’ please contact Grace Jones at
432-254-0130 or mrs.e.gracejones@gmail.com . After you sign up, become a Team Leader and bring in 10 more volunteers to travel with you. Check out the ‘Frequently Asked Questions’ and ‘History’ of Strike Force on the website.

Donations are welcomed but must be made by individuals only. Clubs or organizations may not donate. 
It is hoped that MTSF will be able to help our YRs or College Rs with travel expenses this fall.

If you are interested in Co-Captaining Virginia, Iowa, Michigan, New Hampshire or Wisconsin, please let Rick or Rhonda know as soon as possible.

Praying for God’s Mercy, Standing for our Constitution, Protecting our Values!

THANK-YOU AGAIN and VICTORY IN NOVEMBER!

Rhonda Lacy Rick Potter 
Co-Chairman, MTSF Co-Chairman, MTSF
432-553-1593 512 694-6848 
rhondajlacy@yahoo.com rick@pottercompany.com

*10,000 Boots on the Ground and 100,000 Texans at Home will ensure

Victory 2016 for America

Go to texasgop.org and sign up at Mighty Texas Strike Force today!